Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Kelly Trevino and have always received the best service. She is kind and knowledgeable and has been a huge help after my purchase. Whenever I have any questions she’s quick to answer and happy to help! I highly recommend her for your next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I made an appointment to see a Volvo S60. Maurizio at SB Lexus was on time, and the car was ready for me to test drive. He was very polite. I liked the car, but the mpg were not in line with where I needed to be. Maurizio did not force a sale or stronge arm me. After I left, I received a very nice text from him, thanking me for my visiting the dealership. The next day, he sent me another text with a car he thought I might be interested in. The only thing that gave me pause ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Absolutely the best customer service staff ever. Hugo and Cynthia go above and beyond every time I've been there for servicing . And they actually listen and have taken care of all my concerns on my 4th LS. THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Professional and courteous team members.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

The entire team is knowledgeable, professional and kind. A shout out to Cynthia, the service manager, who handled the storm with calmness.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

I have only positive things to say about this dealership! After driving my first car, my Toyota Corolla for 10 years, it was time for a major upgrade. My husband spoke to James and Roy who made the car buying process so simple and straight forward. Communication was great with staff and I was able to trade in my car for my beautiful new NX350 hybrid. The day I picked up my car, Roy took his time and showed me all the features and helped me set up my car. I appreciated it so much as I’m a bit behind ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Cynthia, the manager, is a gem! She is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. A bonus was working with a woman in a typically male dominated profession. She was more informative than most other Lexus reps I've previously worked with. Lexus just earned huge loyalty points!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Amazing called in a few days prior to actually going in knew what I wanted walked out with a happy heart! Mauricio walked me through the entire process and he made me feel so comfortable and secure with my car! Thanks Lexus Thanks mauricio

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Robin as a Saleswoman and Cynthia and the rest of service and the team was amazing with helping me get my Shelby gt350 Best dealership ever🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Went by accident, but the courtesy and response, so much better than I expected. I will definitely come back when looking for my next car...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

I am so impressed with the enthusiasm and knowledge of the sales man named Corey. He has extensive product knowledge of my new Lexus and goes the extra mile to take care of his customers. If you’re in the market to buy a Lexus, I highly recommend Corey. I would give him 10 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

My side mirror got destroyed by a bird flying into it. Sb Lexus ordered the new mirror and had it done as soon as insurance adjuster checked it out. Hugo is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Very friendly service and sales staff. Provided me with the service I needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

I watched a Youtube video of Cory representing your dealership so well. If I was in the area in the market for a new Lexus, I would most definitely visit Lexus of Santa Barbara to do business with salesmen like Cory. I've never wanted a Lexus before, but seeing how people like Cory stand by and believe in this brand makes me want to own one.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Every experience I have had with Santa Barbara Lexus has been positive. They are friendly and professional and really go out of their way to make sure you’re happy. Hugo Contreras has been the person who has helped me out the most and I can’t say enough good things about him. He makes Santa Barbara Lexus the best place to service my car, but everyone I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with has been great!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

I took my vehicle for service and Chris it's super nice and helpful. Top notch!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

My wife and I recently bought a vehicle from Lexus of Santa Barbara. Robin Tidd helped us with the purchase. She was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and patient. We can definitely recommend working with her and with this dealership. 🏆🏆🏆

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

We just purchased a Lexus NX 350. As for the buying process we have too many compliments to list in 30 seconds. We were given the best of treatment and care by everyone, all with such expertise. In particular, Corey and Robin were stellar. Robin knows her stuff and gently guided us through with a lot of knowledge about Lexus. Corey is remarkable and a real genius! He was very impressive and patient with us while teaching us the ropes as to how to operate our new car. We are very pleased with the service we received at Santa Barbara Lexus. Good ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Aaron Vasquez was my sales rep and is truly exceptional, thank you so much for your help. From our initial conversation on the phone all the way until I drove off the lot. He’s your guy if you want an amazing experience, no complaints at all!! Thank you James and Carlos who cared and helped as well. If you want a fast, seamless process and great deal, this is your dealership. Thank you Lexus of SB, my overall experience was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

The service department has always been friendly and honest and does their best to work with our schedule as we travel from Paso Robles to have our car serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Salesman Corey spent months trying to find the car I wanted. Once he did, the process was easy and smooth from start to finish. He went above and beyond and highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

I knew what features I was looking for when I walked in the dealership early Jan 2023, I was determined to get what I wanted. My sales rep Corey didn't push to sell what was in available inventory. He helped get my car ordered with the exact specifications. They told me it would take 6 months to get and I understood since I also work in manufacturing and saw the excessive lead times for many components. This weekend after 4 months I had my car delivered and I was beyond excited. Thank you Corey and all the support staff at Lexus of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

I recently purchased a 2020 Lexus ES 350 and was due for a 15,000 mile service. As I had a doctor’s appointment in Santa Barbara, I thought It made sense to try the local dealership, and drop the car off to have the work completed while I attended the medical appointment. A decision made in the name of efficiency, turned into an incredible customer experience. From the minute I approached the drop off area of the service department, it was clear that this was a first class operation. My service Advisor, David Torres, enthusiastically greeted me by name and confirmed that he ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Hugo, in service took care of our windshield replacement in a professional, no pressure manner. Plus, we saved $800 at Lexus of Santa Barbara vs much higher quote from Lexus of Oxnard.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Derek Bishop was amazing! He was attentive and went above and beyond to ensure my expectations were exceeded while having my car serviced. He explained the process thoroughly, answered all my questions, and provided excellent service. Everyone was very attentive, even when sitting in the waiting room. Time frame for services was accurately provided and met. Highly recommend Lexus of Santa Barbara.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Very much like other Lexus dealerships…clean, modern and friendly. I was there for the second new-car service. A went well but it took longer than I hoped and expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

It’s always a pleasure using Lexus of SB to service my car. Chris Williams is an outstanding employee. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

The Service Department at Santa Barbara Lexus is friendly, efficient and provides excellent luxury car maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Service that you’d expect from Lexus

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

My experience with Lexus of Santa Barbara was amazing from start to finish! I had called Farrell Odendhal two weeks ago and told him I was interested in either a Toyota Corolla or a Yaris IA. I know it’s a tough time to get a good used car right now and Farrell called me to let me know that both of those cars had been traded in. I am just so impressed with Farrell and how quickly he was able to get me the exact car that I had requested. This is the exact reason I called him. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

From start to finish, Santa Barbara Lexus is the place to go if you want honest work with no hassle service. They shuttle you when you have a need, friendly advisors, and you can see your invoice and pay ahead and sign online. Doesn’t get much easier than that!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

I have had a wonderful experience over the last 6 years with Lexus. Chris was professional, kind and so helpful. Thank you Chris for your hard work.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Hugo was outstanding. The team addressed my issues in a fair and quick manner. I was on my way in no time and deeply satisfied with the ease and stress free experience. 5 stars all around

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Experience was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Lexus of Santa Barbara always provides excellent service. They are thorough and explain everything well.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

We first met Abby G a few months ago when we were first investigating our new car purchase. She kept us in mind and let us know right away when the car we wanted came in on a trade. She and the finance team worked hard to make our finance qualification and signing process simple and fast. This is my fourth car purchase experience and the best by far. We love our new-to-us Lexus!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a car. Our salesman was professional and very knowledgeable and spent the necessary time to drive and evaluate the vehicle. It was a very low pressure atmosphere and the sales manager provided a more than acceptable final price and a great trade-in offer as well. The final sale process was fast and efficient, and everything was explained very well. Even though we completed the sale way after closing time, their team made us feel relaxed and valued. I certainly recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Excellent customer service. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Every time I bring my car I feel welcome and very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Wow I love my car. Honda c r v 2020 I was sure they don't approve me but he did

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Chris Williams went out of his way to be helpful and accommodating. He and technician Tony were fantastic!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Thank you Farrel. You made the car purchasing experience a breeze. Grateful for your assistance as well as the rest of the staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Great low pressure experience. Aaron Vazquez was very communicative, and clear. We drove up from Los Angeles, and everything we discussed was as expected and the car was being detailed as we sat down to sign documents. An hour and a half, from arriving to leaving with our car. Amazing. The whole team was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Very pleased with many things - work well done on vehicle, quick ride in the morning got me to work on time, Chris offered to have Fernando take care of some scratches on both front doors. The only thing I wish is that they would restore the settings when finished working on my car to how they were set. It is always a challenge for me to try and get the settings back to how they were showing odometer (not trip A or B), miles per gallon, and remaining fuel. Overall great.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

David took great consideration into my visit with helping me out with my cars issues, I took it in just to get a diagnostics test done and it was very helpful 👍👍 left feeling good about the knowledge I learned , very thorough and Honest. THANKS

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Robin made the buying experience a breeze! All staff was kind and welcoming, great dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Friendly service, very communicative, always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

As always, glad I made the drive to Santa Barbara

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

THIS is what customer service looks like! I have utilized services at six Lexus dealerships and the Santa Barbara team far exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Best dealership and customer service in the central coast. Derek Bishop is the best service advisor I have ever had the pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Did a thorough job and bumper to bumper check up. Nice to know that my vehicle has a good well ✔️.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

This is the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. The people here are kind, hardworking, and aim to please.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Where do I start. Had went to another dealership night before for the same vehicle and was completely thrown off with the poor customer service. Came to Lexus of Santa Barbara and the energy was amazing right off the bat. Corey our salesman was phenomenal from start to finish. Our finance manager Ezekiel was so helpful and polite our entire experience was just perfect couldn't recommend them more!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Super happy with the service on my GX. David is super responsive and has great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Chris Williams and the staff are very courteous and accommodating

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Great service with a smile , as always

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Everything tops. Chris rocks

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

David was extremely professional and polite. He got my car back to me sooner than expected and was able answered all my random questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

When I saw a car I thought I had been purchased pop up on their website I thought I had to reach out and see if I could buy it. Well, Abby reached out to me shortly thereafter and it was a very pleasant and easy experience. We communicated over the phone and she answered all my questions and I felt comfortable making the drive up from San Diego to get the car. When we got there she greeted us, keys in hand, and we took a short test drive and, while waiting for finance to wrap up with another ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

Such a great experience! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Purchased a car from another dealer in another city. Went to Lexus of Santa Barbara for some repairs to the car I just purchased and they were extraordinary. Chris William was highly attentive, and so welcoming. I am sure that Lexus of Santa Barbara will be taken care of our car for years to come.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Abby was amazing! She was very patient with us as we had some time constraints. She was very professional and friendly. Hunter explained the functions of the car in a very clear and concise manner. He was very patient and professional. Would definitely recommend Santa Barbara Lexus to anyone in the market for a new car. We love our new Lexus!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Always great friendly, honest, service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Everyone we worked with was professional, authentic, and knowledgeable about their area of expertise across our 3 different visits here.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Chris is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Loaner car and car wash are nice extras.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Amazing service

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

The staff was extremely helpful and efficient, everything they said happened no tricks. joe the manager handled everything professionally and in a timely manner as I traded in my car and purchased another it was a simple transaction because of the shop they offered

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Corey provided an outstanding experience when buying my first car! Really everyone in the dealership is on point and made it a very easy process for me! 10/10 100/100

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Quality people.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Sid was wonderful to work with and made the process very easy. He delivered my car to my house with ease.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Great service and great people. Will always have service done at Lexus of Santa Barbara. Thank you Derek for the exceptional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Aaron made the process very smooth and easy. I came from Los Gatos CA for this great Experience! Thank you Aaron and Lexus of Santa Barbara for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Aaron was a gem. He made our transaction smooth and easy. The 3.5 hours drive was worth it. Mark was very helpful as well. Thanks Aaron and Mark. Happy with our certified NX300.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review