Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Aaron made the process very smooth and easy. I came from Los Gatos CA for this great Experience! Thank you Aaron and Lexus of Santa Barbara for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Aaron was a gem. He made our transaction smooth and easy. The 3.5 hours drive was worth it. Mark was very helpful as well. Thanks Aaron and Mark. Happy with our certified NX300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Was car shopping for an SUV, and not sure was the best deal for me was. I made an appointment with DCH Lexus in Santa Barbara after I had discussed my situation with their sales team. Armed with my list of “must haves” for my car, and “wish list” for my car, we arrived at the dealership and was immediately met by two smiling, warm faces, and ushered into the offices. I received warmth, knowledge of automobiles, and was able to sort through my lists with available cars, none of which matched my list of needs. Each time, Eddie stated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Came in to have airbag replaced due to recall and ended up purchasing a vehicle. Very professional staff, Robin was awesome, and this dealership knows how to take care of it’s customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

First time customer. Excellent service! They made sure I got the vehicle with features I asked for. Highly recommend. Great communication with customers, thank you Lexus of Santa Barbara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Just purchased a honda odyssey from Aaron at Lexus. Car buying experience was seemless, was able to take care of the deal from ARKANSAS. Aaron was very catering to all my vehicle needs, i highly recommend him if you are looking for a salesman thats kind and truly trying to help you find the car you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Just purchased a new RC 350 which Mike Courville had to find at another dealer. Had it in 2 days and an easy and seamless transaction. This Santa Barbara dealership is a competitive as any in LA. The business office was able to expedite by DMV paperwork as fast as I have seen. Highest recommendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I had researched in advance the make/model/color/year of the car I was wanting. We found it at Santa Barbara Lexus in excellent condition. I was very pleased with both Eitan's and James' sales service and drove the car home that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Kevin and Robin were very very helpful and I would highly recommend working with them at DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara .they both made buying a car a very pleasant experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Even though I was buying a vehicle, I had a good experience. I like my car even though it has too many options that I won’t be using. I know that the service will be good as it has been in the past. Everyone very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Everything worked out fine in the end, the staff was courteous and took care of the issue., when called to their attention.It was professional dealing with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Truly the most up front, honest and knowledgeable dealership we have had dealings with EVER. Committed to the customer is how I would describe it. You never know how to read other dealerships, the GM Kevin is an open book, no tricks, or a hard to follow paperwork.. for sure a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

We were greeted in the parking lot when we arrived. Mike Courville was our sales rep. I got to do the test drive alone with parent as due to Covid-19. Nice friendly service. Smog wasn’t done and Derek arranged Santa Maria Toyota to do it. Was told $800 on trade-in and paperwork said $500, but got a payment I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

This is my third vehicle from this Dealership. Mike Courville, favorite of all favorites, has found me exactly what I wanted and has always assisted me in a warm and professional manner. He has been there a long time and is really an excellent Salesperson! Jim Porter was also there when I got my last Lexus and remembered me, such a good feeling to have people remember customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Robin did an excellent job. She was ready to serve when we got there and she made everything easy for us. We would recommend her highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I usually dread having to buy a new car but my experience at DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara changed that. Their professionalism, friendliness and expert customer service were top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Excellent service, which has been my experience since I first acquired the car. One phone call asking Isaiah what I should do about the recall and within minutes everything was arranged. It's what you hope service will be but rarely experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Great buying experience. From test drive to out of the door in a couple hours. Michael Hohn was friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Abby was extremely knowledgeable about all of the Lexus models I considered before deciding to purchase a 2020 ES350 Luxury Sedan. She was courteous and I never felt pressured. She reviewed maintenance along with information about their Service Center. Steve in Finance was great to deal with making the paperwork end of the deal a pleasure as well. Finally Mark in Customer Service ran through the entire Car from top to bottom on how to operate all of the features. I absolutely love the car and highly recommend DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara. Gale Belval - Lompoc, CA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

I had a car in mind that I wanted, everyone at DCH Lexus Santa Barbara worked as a team.. from manager Aaron, sales Person Robin, and finance guy steve... the car was beautiful... everything went smooth even though my credit wasn’t the best... they worked with me on what I wanted, and I left very happy and still am... I’ve bought a handful of cars in my life 2 Toyota’s and this is my second Lexus.. I would definitely come back if I was shopping for another car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Abby Gaetz and James Porter were Magnificent and meet all my needs, when I’m ready to Buy again I’ll definitely come to them first.. Henry A. Garcia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Best experience with Robin, Steve and Mark. Everyone was professional, nice and honest. Thrilled with my new Lexus. Thank you everyone at Lexus Santa Barbara!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

I will continue to go to Michael for my cars and LEXUS of SB! He makes leasing so easy and I will also keep sending my friends! He is one of the most kind and helpful man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Provided not only the service work needed, but pointed out items still in good working order. Suggested items to look into soon. Returned washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

DCH is a reliable, customer oriented dealer. I have been working with them for years and highly recommend, have been very satisfied with their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Isaiah provided me with great service. He was friendly, informative and answered all my questions. Isaiah made sure that my car was well taken care of, provided transportation for me while my car was at the dealership and made sure my car was trine in the fastest bog time. I highly recommend Isaiah to the management of Lexus as an example of what I except from an employee of a Lexus Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Sometimes it is not the buying experience that makes a great dealership but what happens after a service failure occurs. You and your team at DCH Lexus in Santa Barbara have proven that to me. After my recent purchase and communication issues that occurred I am very pleased to congratulate you and your team on an excellent recovery. I can highly recommend your dealership based upon good value in my purchase, lack of pressure during the sales experience, transparency with the service failure and excellent response by your team in correcting the issue. I will definitely be returning to your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Visiting Santa Barbara from out of town I had my Lexus serviced at DCH. Edward my service rep offered me a nice loaner car. The service technician found a problem with the water pump and wanted to replace it with a new one. It was an expensive repair and needed to be approved by the warranty auditor. Edward found me a “like Kind” loaner for the weekend and I was eventually approved to replace the pump. Edward matched a price I was given to drain and replace transmission oil by an independent service.. I’m happy with the service. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Robin recently guided me through the process of buying my new Lexus. She remains available to answer all questions! I am loving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Glauco is the consummate professional. He knows his job and takes quick action to resolve issues. He has an engaging personality. It is easy to develop a friendship and loyalty to Glauco and DCH Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Derek does a fantastic job of keeping any updates on the service to the vehicle current. Great customer service by him! Greatly appreciate his commitment to get things right...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

I just received 5 star service from Derek Bishop and his service team - this was my first visit to DCH Lexus. Derek’s clear communication, resourceful repair options, professionalism and overall pleasant demeanor will keep me returning to DCH Lexus for all of my future car care needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Very personable as well as knowledgeable. Staff. I enjoyed the non-pressure atmosphere. The refreshments were a nice touch. This is the place I would send my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Excellent costumer service. Sales and service department people always makes me feel like I’m the only customer there. They are super nice and professional .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I took my GS350 in for a rattle that needed attention. The finding was that the cause was centered in the roof -- "sunroof tracks and cables have loss of tension - recommend replacement." Estimated cost $4,500. This condition is apparently something Lexus has dealt with before and an internal service bulletin was issued on the subject. My vehicle is well under the 50,000 mile warranty on the item but apparently a few months over the 5-year time limit. I was pleased that my service rep was willing to prepare a written submission to Lexus that requests relief from this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

SCHEDULING WAS VERY EASY, EMPLOYEES WERE FRIENDLY AND THE JOB WAS DONE WHEN IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE. NO PROBLEMS. I AM COMFORTABLE TAKING MY LEXUS TO THIS DEALER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Got in my car in the morning, my car wouldn’t start. Attempted to have AAA replace my batteries but a component was broken.i needed to get to work. We were already short staffed in our unit( I’m a PACURN) and couldn’t call in. I called SB Lexus and they got me in straight away, assured me that they can repair my car by the time my shift was over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I got my 2018 RX350 from Brandon, and I and my wife are happy with his service. Good price and car is in good condition. Thank you, Brandon. David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Excellent experience working with Derek and Mike in the repair of my 2011 Lexus RX 300 and purchase of a 2018 RX 350, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

THE SERVICE IS AMAZINGLY GOOD. THEY ARE ATTENTIVE, ACCURATE AND THOROUGH AT EVERY LEVEL. IT COULDN'T BE BETTER! THEY MAKE THE NECESSARY ENJOYABLE. THANKS TO EVERYONE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

From the time I step foot onto the property, I am always greeted with a ray of smiles, from every department I pass through. I am extremely satisfied every time I come and everyone makes me feel like I'm right at home. I have been doing business with them for 6plus years, and have always recommended family and friends here due to great experiences, and overall efficient communication. I am grateful to this wonderful team, who always take their time to help achieve higher standards each visit. Thank you all for an amazing car buying experience, I'm very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Great experience working with Robin. She made the whole process fun and made me feel at ease from the moment I made initial contact with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

From making our appointment, requesting a loaner car, to the service performed; talking to new car salesmen, even test driving, our experience was absolutely fabulous and outstanding in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I had service on my Lexus. I stopped in last week unannounced; I was aware I had a free afternoon. The service department was wonderful. The service mgr. inquired about any problems I may have had and did the full service on my car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Nora, Eddie and Mike did an outstanding job selling me my new Lexus. I would buy my next car at this dealership and have already recommended it to friends and family. Nothing but a fantastic experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Excellent service here . They really make you feel welcome . 100 Percent Satisfied with everyone who has helped me ! My Salesperson Abby was extremely easy to work with when I bought my Lexus ES 350 . I highly recommend her .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

We were reminded by email that we were to bring in our new Lexus LS500 for its first service and inspection. Edward was very accommodating of our limited window of time to bring in for said service. Even had time to wash the car before returning it to us. Thank you. Oh, the cookies were exceptionally tasty this time around! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I found the listing on Carfax.com and email dealership to inquire about photo's and condition. I received email from Robin and she went ahead and took photos overnight of the recent trade in. We arrange a meeting and test drive. The vehicle was what I wanted and pricing was in my budget. Everything went so smooth - no pressure sale and financing. Love the experience and the SUV! I look forward to starting my venture with your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Abby and the finance team were so helpful before, during and after the sale. This is my first purchase of a brand new luxury car. I know that i will be back at DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara for the next couple. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Excellent service! Glauco Pergolizzi immediately put us at ease. Very friendly and very knowledgeable about the Lexus we purchase. Will share our experience with family and friends! Isaiah Figuerora and James Porter very good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Robin was very helpful in helping us to purchase our new car , all of the staff were a pleasure to work with ! Thank you Mike and Vicki Jacobson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Glauco helped me purchase a pre-owned Lexus IS. He provided great service and plenty of information that was relevant to my search. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Eddie and James at DCH Lexus were very helpful to me. This dealership isn’t like others . They are kind and work hard to get you a really good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Very good customer service in all met my expectation on My purchase of my new vehicle Left the dealership very satisfied with everyone who was involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I bought a RX350 from DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara last week. The whole transaction was on phone, text, and email. I bought the car unseen. I am in Northern California but they are the only dealership that had the color combination and the features I was looking for. Robin Tidd made the whole process super smooth. We agreed on the price in couple of minutes and then she arranged for the logistics of delivering the vehicle. Mark delivered the vehicle and spent about an hour explaining the features to me. There was no pressure of any kind nor did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

The brakes were faulty and mal-functioning, as was the battery. The ignition was slow and almost dead. Battery was replaced, and brakes re-worked. Now all is functioning well and safely. Other minor problems with window sensors, and back seat, and window washers were explained clearly to me, and have been corrected and working well. T his was over the 4th of July holiday, so the car was not available for about 3 days. I am very impressed with the quality of the service dept, and in particular with the help of Mr. Phong, who was exceptionally courteous, efficient, and cooperative in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Always complete and very friendly. Reviews the service to be provided and recommend any future service. Always prompt in returning the after it is washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

We just leased another awesome Lexus ES 350 from Aaron at DCH Lexus of SB. The process was smooth and stress-free? and the follow up has been the best. We love all the new technology in our new car, especially Apple CarPlay! Thanks for truly making the customer come first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Recently took my car in for service, and the servicemember(s) were all so friendly, courteous and all matters were handled in a timely manner. I am very happy with their attentiveness, my car was ready in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

We bought our RX 350 last November. We have been very happy so far. The 5000 mile service came up on my dash. I scheduled the appointment online with ease. I found everyone I spoke with very friendly and helpful. My car was serviced and washed in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Best service I’ve ever had! Efrain and his team are very professional and make the process easy and comfortable. Thank you guys! I will definitely be using the service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

just bought my third Lexus at this Dealer. I've never had a better buying experience. Mark Bourdo went out of his way on every occasion to serve me before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Derek is someone who really cares about customer and the car with equal diligence. I always feel there is a team behind him that will provide quality of care, speed given my own sense of urgency, and affordability working with me when service gets more expensive after warranties are done. This is my third car as I travel many miles and the service has never wavered with any of them when one is not available. Have worked with the whole team and they are always welcoming, knowledgeable about the car and clearly collaborate with mechanics to make sure everything is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Mark, Eddie, and Nora have made my car buying experience so simply happy and easy. Any one looking to buy a vehicle I would completely recommend Lexus of Santa Barbara!!!!! Thank you for my new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Not only Luxury cars, but also luxury service! My new lease was very very easy! So happy to be in the Lexus family now! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

My husband and I recently purchased a pre-owned 4 runner at this dealership. We had been searching from county to county for a great 4 runner but saw Santa Barbara Lexus had one in every aspect of what we were looking for as far as color, third row, fully loaded and leather. However the car had more miles than we had originally wanted but other than that it was perfect. I gave them a call to check the availability and spoke with an Aaron Vazquez. I explained we were Interested in checking it out but my husband wouldn’t be home til ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

I enjoyed working with Glauco to purchase my new Lexus NX. He helped me to find the car that had all of the features I was looking for. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. He was not pushy like some salesmen can be but was overall very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Glauco and Lexus of Santa Barbara!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Mike Courville made leasing a vehicle an absolute pleasure. No pressure. No hassle. It was so easy!! I have never experienced such service. Thanks Mike!!!!! 10 STARS for you!!! I would definitely recommend DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara to anyone looking to lease or buy a Lexus. Maricela Gomez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Edward is so kind and has good knowledge of understanding your problems.like these employees,.makes dealership 5 star. I recommend this dealership for getting best after sales service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Excellent Vehicle, Excellent Staff, Excellent Experience. Would highly recommend. Nothing but the best experience when I was considering alternative vehicles and the purchase was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

We were in and out of the dealership within three hours very fast and quality service and ended up with a new vehicle. Great service and great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Wow! Who knew buying a car at DCH Lexus of Santa barbara would be so easy. Aaron was attentive friendly and available. Thank you Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Nothing but great things to say about my experience at this dealership's service department. They really went above and beyond to make sure I was getting full advantage of my certified warranty, where technically they could have told me to kick rocks after the dealer I bought the car from didn't explain the coverage like they should've. I always wait and the car has been done right on time, and clean. I just work from my laptop and they provide free internet and a quiet desk to work at. The fresh baked cookies smell amazing but I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

In all ways, our DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara experience was simply outstanding! Our purchase was handled professionally and all details were explained perfectly without any problems. From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were treated as a valued customer. Alexander Ayyoub, General Manager, clearly insists on a premium level of customer service from all of his employees. Our sales associate, Michel Courville, was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a phenomenal job explaining the features of my new Lexus GX. Additionally, Nora Halstead constructed a lease that met our needs and did so in an upfront and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Great service and experience. Everyone is very nice Abe friendly. Both Abby and James work really hard to make us happy. The car is super and love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Purchasing our new Lexus ES 300H turned out to be a perfect car-buying experience from the moment walking onto the DCH lot to signing on the dotted line for the purchase of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

We were so pleased with DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara, they who had so much patience and kindness regarding the airbag replacement of out car. They was easy to talk to, and extremely helpful. We would definitely select them for sales or service. They are who give the Lexus brand it’s suoerior rating. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

What a wonderful experience we had at DCH Lexus. We were sent to DCH by Costco. Robin Tidd was our agent and her knowledge and professionalism made our decision easier. I’m going to love my 2019 Lexus GX 460!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Always polite and friendly the staff in the service department go out of their way to make sure that you, as well as your car, are well taken care of. I live in Paso Robles and they come and fetch my car and leave me with a loner when it's time for my car to be serviced. My car is always clean, inside and out, when they return it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Karson and James helped me in buying my first luxury car. The whole process was like a breeze. All the communications were prompt and clear . They even delivered the car at my residence 90 miles away from the dealership. Thanks Karson and James again , you guys are wonderful !!!! Thanks Binu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Always a great experience with Lexus of Santa Barbara. We live in Oxnard, but enjoy driving up here to service our Lexus. Efrian and his guys always makes us feel welcomed. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

They are always helpful and efficient! Phuong and Edward are both great, they get me and out and keep me informed if there is ever an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Great experience with Glauco he is not pushy, very informative, and makes you feel comfortable and make your own decision. I would highly recommend this dealership amd Glauco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Glauco was awesome. Love my new to me Lexus. Great price, and took car of some not so minor issues with the car. Really couldn't be happier with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

My sales person, Glauco, was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I was in the market for a certified pre-owned RX 350 as I was very unhappy with my 2016 Toyota RAV4. He contacted me right away when one came in that he felt would be what I might want.....he was right! I love my car!! Glauco (and Erika, my paperwork gal) did everything to ensure the process went smoothly. I'm still getting used to all the bells and whistles but I know that Glauco is available if I need him. I will definitely be back when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Went there without appointment to check tire pressure on my RX 350. Took only 5 min in and out to check and adjust my tire pressure. Feels always like I’m the most important customer there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

I just returned to Virginia after spending a weekend looking at used cars in the Santa Barbara vicinity for my daughter. Our good fortune led us to Michel "Mike" Courville, an extraordinary salesman and a great guy. My daughter and I instantly trusted Mike and knew that he understood what we wanted and that he would do his utmost to sell us the right car for the best price. He did. We ended up with the perfect preowned car for my daughter. I must also compliment the GM Alexander Ayyoub for providing us with excellent service. Mr. Ayyoub ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

We drove down from Morro Bay to look at a Lexus RX450H. We purchased the car because the service was above excellent! Robin helped us and she was knowledgable and friendly. There was never any pressure and we felt comfortable. Looking forward to our next purchase, this dealer has done everything right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

I left something in my loaner car and was pleasantly surprised that it was found and ready for me to pick up within a couple of days. Thanks for finding it and having it ready for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

I would like to say that I had a great experience at the DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara. People working at this place are extremely professionals, kind and friendly. They helped me reaching a great deal and making my dream come true. I really I would like to thank the sales manager James Porter which has been really really professional and kind, A special thank to Robin Tidd, because she was extremely kind and patient with me. She let me test drive the car within minutes I got to the dealership, and made feel very comfortable. I am from Glendale, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Aaron Vazquez drove 3 hours away to deliver my car and showed me all the features. I can't thank you them enough for a pleasant experience and going above and beyond. Gave me the best price on my trade in and great price on my new GS350 f sport. I highly recommend this top notch dealer. I would definitely buy another car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Every time I get my car serviced here I’m pleasantly surprised by the extra things I get offered. The customer service by the service department always makes me feel like a valued customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

This dealership was top natch Abby went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicles I was most comfortable with. She gave me suggestions and advise , after decided the process was absolutely painless , so quick and professional . I would recommend Abby Gaetz to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review